We are an independent ticket guide not a an official venue. We sell discount and resale tickets, all our tickets are 100% guaranteed and may be priced below or above face value.

Six The Musical tickets Boston

Six The Musical Boston concert will be taking place at Emerson Colonial Theatre on Wednesday, November 09th, 2022. Click on “SEE TICKETS” to see all the the available Six The Musical tickets and prices in Boston.

  1. Wed Nov 09 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  2. Thu Nov 10 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  3. Fri Nov 11 08:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  4. Sat Nov 12 08:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  5. Sun Nov 13 01:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  6. Tue Nov 15 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  7. Wed Nov 16 07:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  8. Thu Nov 17 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  9. Fri Nov 18 08:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  10. Sat Nov 19 08:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  11. Sun Nov 20 01:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  12. Mon Nov 21 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  13. Tue Nov 22 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  14. Wed Nov 23 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  15. Fri Nov 25 02:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  16. Sat Nov 26 08:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  17. Sun Nov 27 01:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  18. Tue Nov 29 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  19. Wed Nov 30 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  20. Thu Dec 01 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  21. Fri Dec 02 08:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  22. Sat Dec 03 08:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  23. Sun Dec 04 01:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  24. Tue Dec 06 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  25. Wed Dec 07 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  26. Thu Dec 08 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  27. Fri Dec 09 08:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  28. Sat Dec 10 08:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  29. Sun Dec 11 01:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  30. Tue Dec 13 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  31. Wed Dec 14 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  32. Thu Dec 15 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  33. Fri Dec 16 08:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  34. Sat Dec 17 08:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  35. Sun Dec 18 01:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  36. Tue Dec 20 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  37. Wed Dec 21 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  38. Thu Dec 22 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  39. Fri Dec 23 02:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  40. Sat Dec 24 01:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  41. Mon Dec 26 01:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  42. Tue Dec 27 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  43. Wed Dec 28 01:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  44. Thu Dec 29 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  45. Fri Dec 30 08:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  46. Sat Dec 31 02:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  47. Tue Jan 03 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  48. Wed Jan 04 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  49. Thu Jan 05 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  50. Fri Jan 06 08:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  51. Sat Jan 07 08:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  52. Sun Jan 08 01:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  53. Tue Jan 10 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  54. Wed Jan 11 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  55. Thu Jan 12 07:30 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  56. Fri Jan 13 08:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  57. Sat Jan 14 08:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts

  58. Sun Jan 15 01:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, US Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts